Highlighting Bailrok 2013

bailrok

Our boy Bailrok has been busy not only in 2012 but these first two months of 2013. In a year where it seems these youngsters in all styles of dance are making giant leaps (i.e. Lil Demon, Justen, and Baby Boogaloo), Bailrok shares in the success of these up and coming kids. Just in January this year Bailrok has won Juste Debout USA Toprock earning him a ticket to the finals in Paris in March. Along with winning Juste Debout USA Toprock battle, Bailrok filmed a dope promo with Yak Films in New York City, which also features Larry from Les Twins and Bruce Blanchard of Kobo Power.

From the Master Culture blog Bailrok said, “This year I wanted to try to qualify in New York City to represent USA.  I knew going in that it was going to be one of the toughest battles I have entered but my goal when I entered the battle is to show my love of dance, my love of music and to have FUN. I enter battles Always A Student, to learn and grow from the experience.

I want to give special thanks to Crazy Legs for standing by my side and being with me through my battles during the Juste Debout 2013 USA Top Rock Qualifiers in NYC last January 20, 2013.  Our time together was priceless and it will be an unforgettable moment for me.” (MASTER CULTURE POST)

Bailrok continued to keep busy throughout January and February traveling to Seattle to hang with his crew mate, Jeromeskee and the new Massive Monkees dance studio. Not only did Bailrok also travel to Vancouver with his crew but he keeps busy with projects like the MAGIC show in Las Vegas and much more coming soon.

Among all this success, Bailrok remains a humble example to kids, youth, and adults living by the motto: Dream It. Believe It. Achieve It. Having interacted with his parents and Bailrok in recent months, it’s been a great experience to see how humble, devoted, and passionate they have been!

Make sure to keep up to date with Bailrok on the social media’s below!

555391_10151150813116706_849207284_n

FINAL TOP ROCK BATTLE JUSTE DEBOUT USA 2013

BBOY BAILROK HIGHLIGHT REEL

YAK FILMS: BAILROK

LAURENT AND BAILROK CYPHER

WEBSITE

FACEBOOK

YOUTUBE

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

Leave a comment